Write your Review

Here you will find a small selection of genuine reviews from previous customers, please fill out the form to the right if you wish to write a review which we will post on our site 

St George Hotel

  • "loved being in the heart of london, hotel was perfect for our needs" Malafa May 2011

  • "This hotel is an ideal option for travellers, close to all major monuments and attractions, staff were friendly and extremely helpful, will most definitley return in the near future" Kuc February 2012

  • "The service was lovely and they serve breakfast to your room. Keep the water running for a while to get it hot, but the place in itself was really nice. Close to everything at a very fair price! Strongly recommended" Bertsen March 2012

  • "La température était très importante dans les 2 chambres. Le petit déjeuner est sommaire ..., servi dans la chambre, les boissons chaudes sont faites par nous même !!!! C'est un excellent rapport qualité prix : pas cher pour Londres mais de qualité très approximative. En revanche très proche des bus, métro... Très calme" Rochelle January 2012

  • "Sehr gute Lage. Gute Möglichkeiten in der Umgebung preiswert zu essen. Zimmer und Bad sehr klein, aber OK" Zimmer November 2011

  • "Had a great stay with these guys, exactly what i needed for my short trip to london. Room was extremely comfortable and cosy" Rose September 2011

Tony's House Hotel

  • "Have already booked my next trip here, excellent service as always" Christou June 2012

  • "Close to all major attractions, pleasant hotel" guerreva June 2012

  • "extremely good price/value, unbeatable location. we could walk to oxford street in 10 minutes! staff were always on hand to assist in any way they could, have booked my next stay already" Lisena April 2012

  • " La ubicación era buena, cogimos el easy bus desde stansted y tardamos 15 minutos andando desde la parada al hotel, la zona es muy tranquila y esta al lado de la estación de Paddington, da hacia una plaza que no es ruidosa. Nuestra habitación era de cinco personas y teniamos balcón con mesita para el desayuno que nos traían a la hora que le dijimos entre las 8 y las 10 a la voz de "good morning". Los recepcionistas nos gastaban bromas y eran buena gente, incluso nos dejaron los adaptadores de corriente. Estaba todo recién reformado, incluso olia a pintura" Gazquez March 2011

  • "3 of us shared a room for 3 days. The sheets and towels were very clean and changed daily. The room was large with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. The en suite bathroom was compact but clean and modern. Hotel is well situated for the tube, Paddington station and is in walking distance of Oxford street" Andrea August 2011

  • "I really enjoyed my stay, actually had a better experience than in some higher end hotels i have stayed in the past, would recommend for family holidays and ciy breaks for couples, 1 min walk from paddington station" Christides March 2011

  • "The location and value for money were excellent. The room was absoulutely fantastic for the price. Hotel staff were always friendly, helpful and informative. Highly recommend and will defintely stay there again" Breda October 2011

  • "Fantastic Hotel resonably priced in relation with other similar hotels i have stayed in, have recommended to all my friends on facebook". Shonkova May 2011

  • "First time in london stayed for a week over the festive period in a family room, everything was great, staff were friendly and extremely helpful, breakfast was free and a good and sufficient start to the day. The room had been recently refurbished i believe because everything seemed new". Pacaert December 2011

Metro Hotel

  • "The staff was very friendly, small room but equipped with a good mini fridge, sink, tv, electric kettle and tea. Continental breakfast brought to you room in the morning. Very good location. Pacheco January 2012

  • "Great location close to tube station, friendly staff, good value for money". Roemmich January 2012

  • "todo, es excelente. El trato del personal es excelente :)" Moreno March 2012

  • "Very friendly, helpful staff, only stayed for the 1 night but will definitely stay there again, good value for money" Atkin December 2011

  • "Will definitely stay here again, great location and for such a budget room it was very comfortable and welcoming!" Brendan March 2011

  • "Rooms adecaute for what we required, location simply unbeatable in the city centre" Lundgren February 2012

  • "the property was nice and in a good position, near bus and underground strìations. the staff was very helpful and friendly" Martina February 2011